Find a Small Business Sales Representative

NY (Upstate)

Donna Aiello
Phone: 1-704-942-2818
Toll Free: 1-888-899-9174 ext. 2104038
donna.aiello@thehartford.com
 
 

MN, ND, SD

Erin Bartholomew
Phone: 1-704-942-2761
Toll Free: 1-888-899-9174 ext. 2104025
erin.bartholomew@thehartford.com
 
 

CO, UT

Carlos Coloma
Phone: 1-704-942-2795
Toll Free: 1-888-899-9174 ext. 2107163
carlos.coloma@thehartford.com
 
 

MA (Western), ME, NH, VT

Kristi Edwards
Phone: 1-704-942-2702
Toll Free: 1-888-899-9174 ext. 2108023
kristi.edwards@thehartford.com
 
 

WI, IA

Ryan Hammons
Phone: 1-704-942-2797
Toll Free: 1-888-899-9174 ext. 2104039
carlos.coloma@thehartford.com
 
 

NJ, NY (Downstate)

Nikii Jenkins
Phone: 1-704-942-2755
Toll Free: 1-888-899-9174 ext. 2108197
nicole.jenkins@thehartford.com
 
 

KS, MO, NE

Wes Kaufman
Phone: 1-704-942-2806
Toll Free: 1-888-899-9174 ext. 2103041
wesley.kaufman@thehartford.com
 
 

FL, GA

Jonathan Kemp
Phone: 1-704-942-2799
Toll Free: 1-888-899-9174 ext. 2107700
jonathan.kemp@thehartford.com
 
 

MD

Teri Kinder
Phone: 1-704-998-4135
Toll Free: 1-888-899-9174 ext. 2104128
theresa.kinder@thehartford.com
 
 

CT, RI

Lynda Lagasse
Phone: 1-704-942-2811
Toll Free: 1-888-899-9174 ext. 2107963
lynda.lagasse@thehartford.com
 
 

IL

Kevin Madden
Phone: 1-704-942-2796
Toll Free: 1-888-899-9174 ext. 2103962
kevin.madden@thehartford.com
 
 

MI

Patrick Moore
Phone: 1-704-942-2816
Toll Free: 1-888-899-9174 ext. 2108074
patrick.moore@thehartford.com
 
 

AZ, NM, NV (Las Vegas)

Parker Munson
Phone: 1-704-942-2731
Toll Free: 1-888-899-9174 ext. 2107352
parker.munson@thehartford.com
 
 

CA

Dave Murphy
Phone: 1-704-942-2740
Toll Free: 1-888-899-9174 ext. 2108012
david.murphy@thehartford.com
 
 

AK, WA, ID, MT, OR, WY

Eric Normandin
Phone: 1-704-942-2739
Toll Free: 1-888-899-9174 ext. 2108138
eric.normandin@thehartford.com
 
 

MA (Eastern)

Daniel Pavao
Phone: 1-704-998-4137
Toll Free: 1-888-899-9174 ext. 2107277
daniel.pavao@thehartford.com
 
 

DE, PA

Chris Pinto
Phone: 1-704-942-2819
Toll Free: 1-888-899-9174 ext. 2104023
christopher.pinto@thehartford.com
 
 

NC, SC

Jeremy Podjuban
Phone: 1-704-998-4149
Toll Free: 1-888-899-9174 ext. 2103044
jeremy.podjuban@thehartford.com
 
 

LA, TX

Steven Rickard
Phone: 1-704-942-2833
Toll Free: 1-888-899-9174 ext. 2108080
steven.rickard@thehartford.com
 
 

CA, HI, NV (Reno), Guam

Jason Sardi
Phone: 1-704-998-4126
Toll Free: 1-888-899-9174 ext. 2103082
jason.sardi@thehartford.com
 
 

DC, VA, WV

Michael Shaheen
Phone: 1-704-942-2801
Toll Free: 1-888-899-9174 ext. 2104034
a.michael.shaheen@thehartford.com
 
 

AR, OK, TX

Rory Smith
Phone: 1-704-942-2808
Toll Free: 1-888-899-9174 ext. 2103303
rory.smith@thehartford.com
 
 

IN, KY, OH

Mark Steiner
Phone: 1-704-942-2793
Toll Free: 1-888-899-9174 ext. 2104028
mark.steiner@thehartford.com
 
 

AL, MS, TN

Rock Upchurch
Phone: 1-704-942-2821
Toll Free: 1-888-899-9174 ext. 2104032
frank.upchurch@thehartford.com