Training Schedules

Training Schedule

Prework
Date
Location/Delivery
Tuition
6/10/19
7/8/19 - 7/19/19
7/8/19 - 7/19/19
$3,995
6/24/19
7/22/19 - 8/2/19
7/22/19 - 8/2/19
$3,995
7/22/19
8/19/19 - 8/30/19
NY - Williamsville
(Buffalo Area)
8/19/19 - 8/30/19
$3,995
8/12/19
9/9/19 - 9/20/19
TX - Addison
(Dallas Area)
9/9/19 - 9/20/19
$3,995
9/2/19
9/30/19 - 10/11/19
MD - Linthicum
(Baltimore Area)
9/30/19 - 10/11/19
$3,995
9/23/19
10/21/19 - 11/1/19
IL - Rosemont
(Chicago Area)
10/21/19 - 11/1/19
$3,995
10/14/19
11/11/19 - 11/22/19
GA - Alpharetta
(Atlanta Area)
11/11/19 - 11/22/19
$3,995
11/4/19
12/2/19 - 12/13/19
12/2/19 - 12/13/19
$3,995
11/4/19
12/2/19 - 12/13/19
CA - Irvine
(Newport Beach Area)
12/2/19 - 12/13/19
$3,995

Training Schedule

Prework
Date
Location/Delivery
Tuition
7/15/19
8/12/19 - 8/23/19
MD - Linthicum
(Baltimore Area)
8/12/19 - 8/23/19
$3,995

Training Schedule

Prework
Date
Location/Delivery
Tuition
6/10/19
7/8/19 - 7/19/19
7/8/19 - 7/19/19
$3,995
7/22/19
8/19/19 - 8/30/19
8/19/19 - 8/30/19
$3,995
8/19/19
9/16/19 - 9/27/19
9/16/19 - 9/27/19
$3,995
9/16/19
10/14/19 - 10/25/19
10/14/19 - 10/25/19
$3,995
10/14/19
11/11/19 - 11/22/19
11/11/19 - 11/22/19
$3,995
11/4/19
12/2/19 - 12/13/19
12/2/19 - 12/13/19
$3,995
Prework
Date
Location/Delivery
Tuition
5/28/19
6/25/19 - 6/27/19
VA - Vienna
(Washington DC Area)
6/25/19 - 6/27/19
$995
CLOSED
6/18/19
7/22/19 - 7/24/19
CO - Englewood
(Denver Area)
7/22/19 - 7/24/19
$995
7/9/19
8/6/19 - 8/8/19
TN - Franklin
(Nashville Area)
8/6/19 - 8/8/19
$995
7/30/19
8/27/19 - 8/29/19
OH - Miamisburg
(Dayton Area)
8/27/19 - 8/29/19
$995
8/20/19
9/17/19 - 9/19/19
PA - King of Prussia
(Philadelphia Area)
9/17/19 - 9/19/19
$995
9/3/19
9/30/19 - 10/2/19
CA - Irvine
(Newport Beach)
9/30/19 - 10/2/19
$995
9/24/19
10/22/19 - 10/24/19
10/22/19 - 10/24/19
$995

Session Times: 1pm ET, 12pm CT, 11am MT, 10am PT
Webinars are NOT filed for CE credits