Find a Group Retiree Health Sales Representative

Contact Us

You can find a Hartford sales representative nearby no matter where you conduct your business. We're located in more than 30 sales offices throughout the U.S. For Group Retiree Health and Accident Lines, contact any of our Hartford sales offices, listed below:
 
 

National Sales Director

Jefferson Moore
Office: 860-547-2874
Cell: 860-463-2972
jefferson.moore@thehartford.com
 
 

Central Region

East IA, North IL, IN, KY, MI, MN, ND, OH, WI

Group Retiree Health Sales Representative
JT Huber
Office: 860-547-2592
Cell: 860-485-5107
joseph.huber@thehartford.com
 
Group Retiree Health Account Manager
Lana Rose
Office: 860-547-7532
lana.rose@thehartford.com
 
 

East Region

Group Retiree Health Sales Representatives

CT, DE, ME, MA, NH, NY (excluding New York City, Westchester, Long Island), RI, VT, PA, WV
Alexandra Kirby Taylor
Office: 212-553-8124
Cell: 917-690-3465
 
New York City, Westchester & Long Island NY, NJ
JT Huber
Office: 860-547-2592
Cell: 860-485-5107
joseph.huber@thehartford.com
 
Group Retiree Health Account Manager
Dorothy Wallace
Office: 212-553-8001
Cell: 201-681-1781
dorothy.wallace@thehartford.com
 
 

South Region

AL, AR, DC, FL, GA, West IA, South IL, KS, MD, MS, MO, NE, NC, SC, TN, VA

Group Retiree Health Sales Representative
Keith Cox
Office: 678-566-4401
Cell: 678-938-5852
keith.cox@thehartford.com
 
Group Retiree Health Account Managers
 
Karolyn Schillinger
Office: 303-379-3352
karolyn.schillinger@thehartford.com
 
Lana Rose
Office: 860-547-7532
lana.rose@thehartford.com
 
 

West Region

Group Retiree Health Sales Representatives

AK, ID, MT, OR, WA
JT Huber

Office: 860-547-2592
Cell: 860-485-5107
joseph.huber@thehartford.com

CA, HI
Alexandra Kirby Taylor

Office: 212-553-8124
Cell: 917-690-3465
alexandra.taylor@thehartford.com

AZ, CO, LA, NV, NM, OK, TX, UT, WY
Keith Cox

Office: 678-566-4401
Cell: 678-938-5852
keith.cox@thehartford.com

Group Retiree Health Account Manager
Karolyn Schillinger

Office: 303-379-3352
karolyn.schillinger@thehartford.com