Find a Construction Wrap-Up Representative

Construction Wrap-Ups Sales Underwriters U.S. Map Color-Coded by Region

 

Sales Underwriters

Matthew Giuffre, AVP Underwriting Officer
Office: 860-547-7489
Cell: 860-995-8892
maroon square Zarghuna Wardak, Executive UW
Office: 860-547-4790
Cell: 860-833-9952
z.wardak@thehartford.com
States Covered: CT, MA, ME, NH, NY, NJ, VT
 
dark blue square Mark Wojnarowicz, Executive UW
Office: 860-547-7678
Cell: 860-930-3841
mark.wojnarowicz@thehartford.com
States Covered: IA, IL, KS, MI, MN, ND, NE, MO, SD, WI
 
orange square Sue Mistretta, Director, UW and Sales Wrap-Ups
Office: 410-568-6661
Cell: 410-736-3607
susan.mistretta@thehartford.com
States Covered: AL, DC, DE, FL, GA, IN, KY, OH, MD, MS, NC, PA, SC, TN, VA, WV
 
green square Sheila Migliozzi, Director, UW and Products
Office: 860-547-6928
Cell: 860-471-9745
sheila.migliozzi@thehartford.com
States Covered: AR, AZ, CO, LA, NM, OK, TX, UT
 
light blue square TBD
States Covered: AK, CA, HI, ID, MT, NV, OR, WA, WY
 
 

Risk Engineering

Dennis Gardner, Risk Engineering Director
Office: 407-562-3438
Cell: 207-572-9300
dennis.gardner@thehartford.com
 
Michael Briggs, Construction Account Manager
Office: 602-674-2718
Cell: 480-735-9275
Territory: Western (AZ, CA, CO, ID, MT, NM, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY)
 
Joe LaMalva, Construction Account Manager
Office: 860-547-4630
Cell: 860-324-6809
Territory: Northeast (DC, DE, LA, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, TX, VT)
 
Albert (Bud) Hustedt, Construction Account Manager
Office: 513-601-1660
Cell: 513-826-5045
Territory: Midwest & Central (AR, IA, IL, IN, KS, MI, MN, MO, NE, ND, OH, OK, SD, WI)
 
Mark Terry, Construction Account Manager
Office: 704-972-5753
mark.terry@thehartford.com
Territory: Mid-Atlantic & Southern (AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, TN, VA, WV)

 

Servicing Wrap-Ups Nationwide

Darren Goddard, Director, Underwriting Program Management
Office: 860-547-8208
Cell: 860-680-4805
darren.goddard@thehartford.com
 
Matthew Zaffino, Sr. UW Program Manager
Office: 860-547-6180
Cell: 860-840-4778
matthew.zaffino@thehartford.com
 
Jennifer Guidry, Sr. UW Program Manager
Office: 860-547-2982
Cell: 860-310-7264
jennifer.guidry@thehartford.com
 
Leigh-Ann McCool, Program Manager
Office: 832-604-8883
Cell: 949-292-5000
leigh-ann.mccool@thehartford.com
 
Emmet MacMichael, Sr. UW Program Manager
Office: 212-553-8209
emmet.macmichael@thehartford.com