Find a Construction Wrap-Up Representative

Construction Wrap-Up Contacts map image

Sales Underwriters

Patricia Wright, AVP Construction
Office: 312-384-7936
patricia.wright@thehartford.com
 
maroon square Zarghuna Wardak, Executive UW
Office: 860-547-4790
Cell: 860-833-9952
z.wardak@thehartford.com
States covered: CT, MA, ME, NH, NY, NJ, VT
 
dark blue square Mark Wojnarowicz, Executive UW
Office: 860-547-7678
Cell: 860-930-3841
mark.wojnarowicz@thehartford.com
States covered: IA, IL, KS, MI, MN, ND, NE, MO, SD, WI
 
orange square Sue Mistretta, Director, UW and Sales Wrap-Ups
Office: 410-568-6661
Cell: 410-736-3607
susan.mistretta@thehartford.com
States covered: AL, DC, DE, FL, GA, IN, KY, OH, MD, MS, NC, PA, SC, TN, VA, WV
 
green square Sheila Migliozzi, Director, UW and Products
Office: 860-547-6928
Cell: 860-471-9745
sheila.migliozzi@thehartford.com
States covered: AR, AZ, LA, NM, OK, TX, UT
 
light blue square Mel Novilla, Executive Wrap-Up Underwriter
Office: 303-645-8562
Cell: 213-999-3763
mel.novilla@thehartford.com
States covered: AK, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NV, OR, WA, WY
 
 

Risk Engineering

Dennis Gardner, Risk Engineering Director
Office: 407-562-3438
Cell: 207-572-9300
dennis.gardner@thehartford.com
 
Richard Zuniga, Construction Account Manager
Office: 916-294-1083
Cell: 916-759-6293
Territory: Western (AZ, CA, CO, ID, MT, NM, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY)
 
Joe LaMalva, Construction Account Manager
Office: 860-547-4630
Cell: 860-324-6809
Territory: Northeast (DC, DE, LA, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, TX, VT)
 
Albert (Bud) Hustedt, Construction Account Manager
Office: 513-601-1660
Cell: 513-826-5045
Territory: Midwest & Central (AR, IA, IL, IN, KS, MI, MN, MO, NE, ND, OH, OK, SD, WI)
 
Mark Terry, Construction Account Manager
Office: 704-972-5753
mark.terry@thehartford.com
Territory: Mid-Atlantic & Southern (AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, TN, VA, WV)

 

Servicing Wrap-Ups Nationwide

Darren Goddard, Director, Underwriting Program Management
Office: 860-547-8208
Cell: 860-680-4805
darren.goddard@thehartford.com
 
Molly Alfieri​, UW Program Manager
Office: 860-547-3023
Cell: 860-919-4874
molly.alfieri@thehartford.com
 
Leigh-Ann McCool, Senior UW Program Manager
Office: 832-604-8883
Cell: 949-292-5000
leigh-ann.mccool@thehartford.com
 
Rohan Wilson, UW Program Manager
Office: 860-547-9770
Cell: 860-752-8607
rohan.wilson@thehartford.com